How To Prevent Getting Hacked On Star Stable

th (48)

I know you all have heard people saying they have been hacked, and it has happened for a lot of people. To me this is no joke! I’m really serious when it comes to people losing things they worked hard for, it’s just heartbreaking. I have a few tips that I thought of to help you not become hacked like I did. And believe me, losing a horse that represents your previously killed horse is not a very good thing to forget.

  1. Don’t tell! When you’re going to get hacked, it’s probably easy because you’ve told someone a bit of your personal information. By telling someone your Skype, you’re letting out more information! I have a Skype, but I only add people that I trust and that I truly know to my contacts. I delete the people I don’t know. Don’t share any personal information, I really want everyone to enjoy what Star Stable is meant for. Star Stable is meant for fun, horses, and friends! Not hacking, dreading, and enemies! Be a strong girl or boy for me and never share any personal information! Only share your nickname.
  2. Be Careful! If someone starts saying one word about being on someone else’s account, put them on Ignore!
  3. Tell All! If you are suspicious about someone getting hacked or you becoming hacked, please tell Star Stable, your parents, and if you’re a star rider then Global. You can also comment about it if you’d like! I’ll be sure to find a way to prevent you from losing your beloved items.

I just want you all to know that I care very much about you all, and I wish that you all have a wonderful and safe time on Star Stable.

How To Prevent Getting Hacked On Star Stable

Leave a comment